

Nominees 2014 WSAE Board of Directors



Chair (2014)Eric Lanke, CAE *CEO*National Fluid Power Association



Chair-Elect (2014)
Barb Kachelski, CAE
Senior Vice President/COO
American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry



Secretary/Treasurer (2014) Martin Tirado, CAE Executive Director Snow and Ice Management Association



Director (2013-2016)
Kristina Mattson-Grimm, CAE
Vice President Membership, Products and Services
Credit Union Executives Society



Director (2013-2016)
William Sepic, IOM
President
Wisconsin Automobile and Truck Dealers
Association



Director (2013-2016)
David Schmidt, CMB
CEO
Wisconsin Bakers Association, Inc.

Note: Terms run December to December of each year.

Continuing Board Members



2014 Past Chair (2014)David Feldner, CAE

Executive Director

Milwaukee NARI Home Improvement
Council, Inc



Director (2011-14) Ross Ament, CAE President Ament Associates, Inc



Director (2012-2015)
Dave Baumann
Chief Operations Officer
Executive Director, Inc



Director (2012-2015)
Mike Theo, CAE
President and CEO
Wisconsin Realtors Association



Industry Partner
Director (2012-2015)
Marin Medema, CMP
Senior Sales Manager
The Osthoff Resort