Leadership

Officers


Chair of the Board
William Sepic, CCE, IOM
President
Wisconsin Automobile and Truck Dealers Association
(608) 251-5577
wsepic@watda.org

Chair-elect
Mike Theo, CAE
President and CEO
Wisconsin Realtors Association
(608) 241-2047
mtheo@wra.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Kristina Mattson-Grimm, CAE
VP Membership, Products and Services
Credit Union Executives Society
(608) 288-5338
kristina@cues.org

Past Chair of the Board
Martin Tirado, CAE
Executive Director

Snow and Ice Management Association
(414) 375-1940
martin@sima.org
 

Directors


Director (2016-19)
Jerry Deschane, IOM, CAE
Executive Director
League of Wisconsin Municipalities
(608) 514-3693
gjdeschane@gmail.com

Director (2015-18)
Megan Hille, CMP, CAE
Association Executive
Executive Director, Inc
(414) 276-6445
mkelley@execinc.com

Director (2015-18)
Tifani Jones
Industry Partner Director
Wisconsin Dells Visitor and Convention Bureau
(608) 254-7180
tifani@wisdells.com

Director (2014-17)
Kathy Raab, CAE
Executive Director
NARI of Madison
(608) 222-0670
kathy@narimadison.org

Director (2016-19)
Denise Rockhill, MBA, CAE
International Standards Manager
National Fluid Power Association
(414) 778-3354
drockhill@nfpa.com

Director (2015-18)
Patrick M. Snyder, IOM
Executive Director
USASBE
(262) 472-1449
psnyder@usasbe.org

Director (2016-19)
Michelle Vetterkind, CAE
President and CEO
Wisconsin Broadcasters Association
(608) 255-2600
mvetterkind@wi-broadcasters.org



2016-17 WSAE Task Force Chairs

Awards
Kristina Mattson-Grimm, CAE

Community Outreach
Michelle Eggert, CMP

Editorial Council
Jerry Deschane, IOM, CAE

Education
John Augustyniak, CAE

Industry Partner
Tom Coleman, Co-Chair
Beth Ropson, Co-Chair

Legislative
Mike Theo, CAE

Member Development
Patrick Snyder, IOM

Nominating
Martin Tirado, CAE

Solutions Network
Denise Rockhill, MBA, CAE

Young Professionals
Aaron Manogue, Co-Chair
Emily Viles, Co-Chair