Association Management Companies

AdminBrandingBox
Christine Strak, Owner
PO Box 16, Frederic, WI 54837
(952) 237-9258
cstrak@adminbrandingbox.com 
www.adminbrandingbox.com 

Association Acumen, LLC
Gail Bast, MBA, CAE, President/Owner
11950 West Lake Park Dr., Ste 320, Milwaukee, WI 53224
(414) 359-1676
gbast@associationacumen.com
www.associationacumen.com

AMPED - Association Management Partners & Executive Directors
Lynda J. Patterson, FASAE, CAE, President and Owner
22 N Carroll St, Ste 300, Madison, WI 53703
(608) 251-5940
lpatterson@manageassociations.com
www.manageassociations.com

Conners/Barrett & Co, LLC
Ann Barrett, CAE, President
PO Box 389, Wild Rose, WI 54984-0389
(715) 366-4500
abarrett@uniontel.net
www.connersbarrett.com

Executive Director, Inc
Kay A. Whalen, MBA, CAE, President
555 E Wells St, Ste 1100, Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-6445
kwhalen@execinc.com
www.execinc.com

IMPACT Virtual Services
Jodi Fisher, President
6000 Gisholt Dr, Ste 200, Madison, WI 53713
jodi@impactvs.com
www.impactvs.com

Morgan Data Solutions, LLC
Christopher M. Dyer, Partner
2830 Agriculture Dr, Madison, WI 53718-6790
(608) 204-9820
cdyer@morgandata.com
www.morgandata.com

Premier Choice Association Management, LLC
Becky L. Wimmer, Administrative Partner
210 Green Bay Rd, Thiensville, WI 53092
(262) 242-6280
becky@premierchoiceamc.com
www.premierchoiceamc.com

Purtell Marketing and Planning

Megan Purtell
1917 Madison St, Madison, WI 53711
(608) 358-8458
mmpurtell@gmail.com

Svinicki Association Management, Inc (SAMI)
Jennifer Rzepka, Vice President
6737 W Washington St, Ste 4210, Milwaukee, WI 53214
(414) 276-8788
jennifer@svinicki.com
www.svinicki.com

TEAM, Inc
Becky Fisher
W175 N11117 Shorewood Dr, Ste 204, Germantown, WI 53022
(262) 532-2440
info@teamwi.com
www.teamwi.com

The Abbey Group, Ltd
Sandra L. McNeely, CAE, CFP, Vice President
2121 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Ste 111, Milwaukee, WI 53207
(414) 671-7010
sshirk@abbeygroupltd.com
www.abbeygroupltd.com

The Center for Association Growth
Brett Wangman, MS, President
1926 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025
(847) 657-6700
brettw@tcag.com
www.tcag.com

The Rees Group, Inc
Susan M. Rees, President and CEO 
2424 American Ln, Madison, WI 53704 
(608) 443-2468
 
srees@reesgroupinc.com
www.reesgroupinc.com

Wisconsin Association Management LLC
Jennie Macaluso-Ruditys 
11801 W Silver Spring Dr, Ste 200, Milwaukee, WI 53225 
(414) 271-9456
jmacaluso@wamllc.net 
www.wamllc.net