

## Slate of Candidates 2018-2019 WSAE Board of Directors



Chair (2018-2019) Kristina Mattson-Grimm, CAE



Chair-Elect (2018-2019) Kathy Raab, CAE, CNAP Executive Director Metropolitan Builders Association



Past Chair (2018-2019) Mike Theo, CAE President and CEO Wisconsin Realtors Association



Secretary/Treasurer (2018-2019) Michelle Vetterkind, CAE President and CEO Wisconsin Broadcasters Association



**Director** (2018-2021) Tom Coleman Sales Manager Stevens Point Area CVB



Director (2018-2021)
Matthew Hauser
President and CEO
Wisconsin Petroleum Marketers and Convenience
Store Association



Director (2018-2019)
Michelle Eggert
(serving remainder of Michelle Vetterkind's term)
Director of Global Accounts
ConferenceDirect



Director (2018-2021) Megan Hille, CAE, CMP Client Executive Executive Director, Inc.

Note: Terms run from Annual Business Meeting to Annual Business Meeting each year.

## **Continuing Board Members**



**Director** (2016-2019) **Jerry Deschane, IOM, CAE** *Executive Director*League of Wisconsin Municipalities



**Director** (2017-2020) **Mike DiFrisco, CAE** Senior Director of Marketing Experimental Aircraft Association



**Director** (2016-2019) **Denise Rockhill, MBA, CAE** *International Standards Manager*National Fluid Power Association